You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PixelProperty.io - Introducing The Evolving Blockchain Canvas

Hi @pixelproperty how are you? Really intersting post and idea, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

Hey! I'm glad you enjoyed our announcement, we're excited to be a part of the Steemit community!

That's lovely to hear you founded a free music school, that's a very noble cause! We'll definitely check it out :)

Thank you ! yes your project seems to be really exciting as well :) This free music school takes me a HUGE amount of time, managing the different social media platforms but it worth it everytime i have a message from someone learning a new music tip and being happy about it :) I hope we will both succeed in our projects. I look forward to supporting and reading your next posts. Peace. CS

Thank you again for the kind words, and good luck to you too! I'm sure your school will thrive :)

Thank you i hope it will one day but as i'm working on it for 3 years (i started on Twitter .. was fun..then all the other social media.. then a website..then steemit ^^) i'm really doing it for people and not for winning money (or i would be very poor at that time). There are now more than 100K communicasound followers and i'm glad to think i'm musically helping a bit people to learn more music knwoledge everyday. That's the best reward. Thank you again for your kind words. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47