You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself never seemed so strange

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it !And it's great to welcome a musician on the community :) I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

Hey Paris. I have colleagues in Paris. Not musicians. More like bankers. I'll be posting some of my music here soon once I've figured things out some. I look forward to hearing yours. All the best. cheers, D

Great ! Be sure i will be supporting your music. Use Dsound, it's really easy to post your sound and it's directly connected with Steemit. Peace. CS

Thanks for the tip.

You're welcome my friend, i'm glad to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62