I am Colpowercoll and new to steemit here is my first blog ........

I am Colpowercoll and I am 8 years old.

IMG_1098.jpg

I want to be a professional gamer. I am still in school and my mother said that this would be great for my english.
I think it's super fun and I'm planning to be here for a long time.
My mother is @brittandjosie and she said that the young steemers are the future!

col steemit.jpg

Please follow me on my ride here.

greetings,
Colpowercoll

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @colpowercoll! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.

For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from a fellow steemy.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Thank you MUM ! @brittandjosie

Hey great gamer, welcome to the steemit community..

Congratulations @colpowercoll! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome Col! You'll be a succesfull Steemer!

Welcome to steemit @colpowercoll.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @colpowercoll, May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.

#circleoffriends

Hi you are welcome to steem community

Welcome to Steem, @colpowercoll!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3156 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70