You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Colibri Folk Remedies; A Story About Silver Linings

Thank you @brittandjosie! I am really excited with all of the engagement I've received off of my first post! It's seems so odd to me yet delightful! I can already tell that this community is very lively and supportive of one another. I can also already see that quality content is promoted while anything less is naturally weeded out. I appreciate you lovely folks giving me a shout out! Glad to have information on where to turn for asking questions as a newcomer, I already have so many! haha
I just clicked the discord invite you gave me but I think I am too late! I've been away since I initially posted doing family holiday stuff. If i could get another invite that would be stellar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55