You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking through my first post nerves

I don't try to compare myself with the brilliant writers here. There are some incredibly smart and entertaining people who write here. I just do my thing. And you did yours well.

You come across as sincere which is what matters. And we share a lot of interests. Binge tv (GoT is awesome), beer (I make my own ale) and seemingly contradictory interests. Although mine are different.

I like the way you write. I'm a picky follower, as you will see by my profile. I want to follow people I will actually read. You are among them. So I'm following you because I want to, not because I want or expect you to follow back. If you like film reviews feel free to check mine out. I look forward to yours.

Sort:  

What a sweet response, thank you! I love film reviews, I'll definitely check your posts out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69