You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodday Steemit users, Philosophers, Society doubters and Poetry lovers, let me introduce myself :)

Welcome. You have entered a realm you are unfamiliar with. It's both frustrating and rewarding and the two go hand in hand. Give as much of yourself as you can and see where you many months down the road. I am only about 2 weeks so you are not far behind. I am a believer in doing the best you can and seeing things all the way through. Those who take the long road are rewarded on here.

Sort:  

Thanks for checking my post :) I am in no rush and will write when I feel like it. Just the experience of this platform alone meeting the people itself is exciting and we'll see where it leads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54