Sort:  

ow Nice to meet you bro! :D We're the same techie (loves computer stuff). I finished my 4 years BSIT Course... I really hate programming haha but I love GUI designing. My thesis is 2D/3D mapping of our school. I used c# too and my database is MySql. :D I've already created different systems using c# and java. That's so cool. hahaha.. I've followed you. My target this year is to learn android and ios programming. I'm planning to create a cool Filipino games. :D Goodluck on your studies bro! :D

Woah, cool hahahahhaha
Almost the same knowledge (except GUI Designing hahahahaha)
Creating android and ios applications will be really great, looking forward for your application I surely will play it when it was developed.
Thank you

haha I'm still saving money so I can buy my own PC hahaha... Hoping that I can buy a high end PC this year :D So I can start self studying. Haha

Yeah, you definitely need a high specs computer if you wanna try android and ios app developing

yes, true. :) I want to give it a shot using Unity or Unreal Engine

you could also try Android Studio, a lot of my classmates us that platform for their android thesis applications

sure sure I'll give it a try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64