Hello again

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Let me pull a shameless plug and introduce myself again to those who have not paid attention when I did it last time... :)

I have have been around these forums for a few days and already created 19 posts (with topics ranging from programming to dogs.... ).

Last time I introduced myself only a few people did comment/followed me, but I see with similar intros others get hundreds of upvotes and similar number of followers...

I am not sure what I can do to get my posts viewed more and get followers and more upvotes.

so UPVOTE ME!!! and follow me @codero

Also checkout the posts I have already created.

I am Codero!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steem

HELLO Temanku @codero, Selamat Datang Untuk Anda.
Terbaru Menuju Sukses di STEEMIT
Saya juga Orang Baru Ingin Mendapatkan Reward Dari The Witness Seperti @good-karma, karena dia App eSteem Bisa Kita Gunakan Bukan Hanya Dari Website.
Nama saya @asma Dari #indonesia,.Saya Mendapatkan Info Tentang Steemit Dari Teman Juga, Dia Mengundang Saya untuk Bergabung.
Banyak Teman Dari Aceh Bergabung dengan Steemit dan eSteem, Saya Senang Menemukan Banyak Informasi dan Teman Baru.
TERIMA KASIH STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

Goodluck here

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88