Hello World, it's my first post on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi all, this is my first post on Steemit, so you're probably thinking along the lines of "Okay, fine, but who's this weirdo?" So here is a brief introduction about myself:

2018-03-31-21-39-25-682.jpg

I'm Hans, going by the username of @coderguyhans, and am from Mauritius (woohoo, island life!). I started out as an Electrical and Electronic engineering student, and that's when I found my true passion: cutting-edge technology. Anything Artificial Intelligence (A.I.), Blockchain, Internet of Things (IoT), Web 3.0, I'm in! This sort of explains why I'm on here, a platform that uses...Blockchain (breathing intensifies). Let's see what this gives...

You can expect quite a few posts related to the state-of-the-art in the field of technology on my profile. Feel free to have a read and impress your friends with your new-found tech wisdom, haha!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome, @coderguyhans! You've definitely found your platform for all things cutting-edge tech. :-)
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Definitely! I've been taking a look at the posts on here, and there's plenty of interesting info.


Welcome to Steem @coderguyhans.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello Welcome, I share a lot the interest for the technology from the electronics to the artificial intelligence, for here I have na idea of transforming the blockchain to bio-block-changes bone the humanization of the blockchain in the sense of being able to autochange the system that can be cyclic form. translated from Spanish with Google Translate

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successfull journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

Thanks @tirke! I'm sure this journey will be enjoyable.

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Welcome! good luck!

I love engineering too hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52