Introduction of a new stemian codedgift

My name is Amah Gift, i am from Nigeria. I am an undergraduate of Moshood abiola Polytecnic where i currently study computer engineering. My hobby is writing codes, knowing new things, playing game I major in web development using php, javascript, ajax, laravel, codeigniter. I was invited to this platform by my friend @gracefavour. I look forward to enjoying my stay on this platform and i hope to have fun. 1497040681031 (1).jpg.

Sort:  

nice:)

youre welcome:)


Welcome to Steemit @codedgift!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks , i really appreciate your reply.

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Welcome on board...!!!

Thanks, i really appreciate your comment

You are welcome @codedgift. You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

newbie.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58