alyciá || 28 || blogger+fitness+nurse+mommy+motivation.com #IntroduceYourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


HiLoves ;;; yes my first post || alyciá || 28 || blogger+fitness+nurse+mommy+motivation.com #IntroduceYourself #NowOrNever

Hi loves!
I'm new to Steemit, so welcome me very kindly! My name's alyciá & I'm 28 years young.

My lifestyle is consistent, yet spontaneous. Simple, yet complex. Beautiful, yet painful. Flawless, yet blemished.

fitness+nurse+mommy+blogger+motivator.com [click here now]
Stay tuned for the why's? when's? what's? and most importantly, the how's?

... let me know your thoughts below!

xoxo ALYCIÁ (& AVALYN)

  • one fit mommy

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Alycia

Hard work deserve the respect!

Welcome :)

Thank you so much!!! I'm excited to start my Steemit journey and share my life in transparency

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=173685
this site pays in real time just register and go to earn and watch video.you can watch up to 3x videos at same time.u can aslo pick what you would like to earn 40 different coins all paid in realtime. PUT ON THE VIDEOS and relax go to sleep and let them earn: AND WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

Thanks for the love! I'll be holding you to your offer when the questions arise (:

You're very welcome. :-)
Ask me anytime and I will answer if I can. :-)
Good Luck Here! :-)
Thanks for your reply.

Welcome to Steem, @code.fitmommy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3291 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Hello fit mommy, I'm Oatmeal, and you are amazing, love your smile, good work.

You're too sweet. I hope I can add some value to your life!

Like sugar to my oatmeal, always. How are you?

Very nice video, you are welcome to dtube, create more, thanks for your motivation as well. ☺

Thank you! Stay tuned- there's plenty more to come (:

My wife @ch4nel is also a personal trainer. Thanks for sharing the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30