intro to my life + a song

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

intro to my life

Hello, I’m just a guy in search of a new home….
Coming from a war torn country may seem to people like old news, but not for many people in my area, the Middle East.
Not willing to take any more of this reality I've gone on a wonderful journey that took me from India to South Africa via Australia and more.. to find a new way of living and better future for myself.
c3e3239e-906c-4458-98f3-bd43297a8bc2.jpg
Sharing my stories and wonders about my travels is a form of inner therapy, a kinda talk with Conscience. It takes me inside and forces me to deal, and go over experience from a new perspective.

8979863b-1001-46a4-a975-fa756a12befd.jpg
In my blog I'll be sharing with you myself and my backpacker life,
and with each blog post I'll add one of my songs starting with
“in a tree”

“she said let’s live in a tree !
why do you always have to disagree..
she said let’s live on a rock !
why your heart is so blocked ..
she said let’s live in a lake !
while life isn't fake .”

“she said let’s live on a hill!
i want my heart to feel ..
she said let's live in a swamp
i don't want it to stop..
she said let’s live in a tent !
why you always have to hesitate..”

“she said let’s live in a van !
our life is like a hurricane..
she said let’s live on the moon !
don’t know if it will happen soon...”

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @coco2coco , looks like you have a wonderful life and the lyrics of your song is great, reading it poetically is fun..

Wow! Thanks for the love🙏

Looking forward to hearing all about your travels! I found you through the curation of @carrieallen

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know how you got me, but I'm very pleased😊

I love your song :) and your authentic introductory post. I am looking forward to hearing more about your travels and helping us find a home in this wonderful world together :)

Welcome to Steem coco2coco! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome coco2coco!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Loading...

Congratulations @coco2coco! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Minnow Support Project upvote purple.png

Welcome! If you are familiar with DISCORD come join us there!
You can meet people, make friends and gain followers. 😍
Minnow Support Project PALnet Discord

Welcome to steemit @coco2coco.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83