Hello, Coastline17 Here!steemCreated with Sketch.

When you gotta work on New Year's.PNG
(Throwback to New Year's on Duty)

My name is Coastline17 and I am currently pursuing a career in Law. My hobbies in my free time include hiking on the weekends with my friends and pushing myself to my limit in terms of weight and distance I can hike. I also enjoy playing video games as it is something I did for a long time and is a form of communication with friends I do not see in person anymore. Recently, I have taken an interest in art and have been frequenting the museums in near me and frequenting online galleries.

In terms of furthering my education in in this field, I am looking forward to transferring Law School at USD to earn a Juris Doctorate. To prepare myself for the tasks I have ahead, I have been studying for the Law School Admissions Test (LSAT) as well as reading what I can about the various careers that are in the sphere of Administration of Justice.

I’m a Formula 1 enthusiast with a penchant for the now-defunct Team Arrows, going as far as to acquire their old domain orangearrows.com. I would like to turn it into an archive of sorts for the team, compiling all the information I can find on them so it isn’t lost to time.
1212.jpg

Currently I work in a Law Office and write about crypto and legal aspects across various sections. Most notably, Cryptocurrency & Tax Law in the United States

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, @coastline17
I'm on the east coast US, and I've been here, for a little more than 2 years.
I've helped many newcomers, with training and answering questions. Feel free to ask away, either here, or on Discord.
There are a ton of communities on Discord that are companions to the Steem platform!

I found you from a post by @carrieallen, who welcomes newbies on board!

Greetings @coastline17, Welcome to the steemit network!

Congratulations @coastline17! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @coastline17.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

how do we murder the IRS?

Crushing them with money.


Congratulations @coastline17!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That pic got me. 🤣
(Note: I totally saw a notification from you, which means you noticed my upvote with no comment. It's cause moments after upvoting I blew a breaker at my house and it took a minute to get to the box. Anywho... I'll go respond to that once I catch up all this. 😘

A good chunk of the community has been around for a while and undestands crypto... and understands that it's becoming more and more mainstream... and are seeking answers to crypto and taxes. You'll be a welcomed resource.
Tag me if you need a hand.
🥰@carrieallen


Minnow Support Project upvote purple.png
If you are familiar with DISCORD come join us there! 😍
Minnow Support Project PALnet Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46