You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Coastline17 Here!

That pic got me. 🤣
(Note: I totally saw a notification from you, which means you noticed my upvote with no comment. It's cause moments after upvoting I blew a breaker at my house and it took a minute to get to the box. Anywho... I'll go respond to that once I catch up all this. 😘

A good chunk of the community has been around for a while and undestands crypto... and understands that it's becoming more and more mainstream... and are seeking answers to crypto and taxes. You'll be a welcomed resource.
Tag me if you need a hand.
🥰@carrieallen


Minnow Support Project upvote purple.png
If you are familiar with DISCORD come join us there! 😍
Minnow Support Project PALnet Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57