Sort:  

lol. Well if you were in profit, then you're very lucky to get your return on interest. For me, i was one of those unlucky ones who got in late to the party and it didn't last me that long for them to run away with my money and others as well. I'm glad you didn't lose that much @coar, if that was the case :). That really great for you :)

I do not like such services. They initially focused on the large number of people to lose their money. Anyone who creates them - must be neutered.

The reason why these services are many - it is difficult to get Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. If all people had a lot of money so they can afford to buy a nice house, a car. A lot of tasty food. And generally buy what they want, they would not have climbed in such shit services.

That's very true. These services are a risky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60