You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💯 #IntroduceYourself | Hello Steemian friends! I'm Javin, a guy that enjoys tech and sharing new ideas. Join me! 😁

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit @javinp.

Love the pics especially the ones with nature. I love mountain biking too. I haven't done it for so long since I moved back to Asia.

Enjoy your time here. I know you will be successful because you are a natural writer.

Cheers!

Mel @coachmelleow

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @coachmelleow, and I truly appreciate the kind words 😃

What were some of your favorite places to mountain bike? I might have to add them to my list. Also what's it going to take for me to try and convince you to get back on the bike?? 😉

Have nice rest of your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97