You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “So a pastor walked into a puff of STEEM one day” Who is this @GenXRev?

Love your puns Pastor @genxrev... Welcome to Steemit. I'm only 5 days old. Just one day older than you!

Hope to connect and be able to exchange ideas to blow off steem :)

I'm motivated to fund Social Entrepreneurs in Africa with my work there under our #IAmCatalyst project. http://www.iamcatalyst.live

Blessings to you and family.

Mel @coachmelleow

Sort:  

Oh coach and you love my puns??? I saw what you did there with the blowing off of "Steem" :) One of the things I've REALLy been enjoying is the way Steemit has placed me in contact with folks from all over... noticed quite a few from South Africa already. Looking forward to striking up a relationship. Peace and blessings on your day. @genxrev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79