My first introduction


~Holla~

Hello there steemit community! This is my first post here so let me introduce myself

My name is Emely from Sabah@Borneo Malaysia. Mother of two adorable daughters, I am happy and content with my life but there is always be a room for hindrance. Well, nobody is perfect and I accept that reality😜. I'm an easy going person but sometime things got completely different (thanks to our hormone) 😂. Working with the NGO in helping and developing the underprivileged youth. Dont ask me about my hobby because i love to do all things that im capable of(cheh, 🤗)


~First daugther Abygail Chanel~


~Im Avril Chanel, second bundle of joy~

Big thanks to mr husband @chanelcalestus for introducing me to this platform. After reading some post here, it gives me some information and knowledge about other countries, lifestyle and cultures. As I said before, there are always be a room for hindrance, so as to the process of learning. So , here I am so eager to learn just from your post.

Truly me,
@cnelolay

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hi @edosweet, thanks for the wish.

Hy @cnelolay,welcome to this platform.
Its so nice to know about you,and your children are gorgeous! Real bundles of joy. I am a greeter of newbies from the @newbieresteemday family. We make new people like you on steemit find their way up.
We help resteem posts so that it can be more visible and can receive more upvotes.
We also perform a special programme called dear dawne where you can ask questions and learn how to write quality posts.
There is also a recent contest organized by @newbiegames where every valid entry is a winner!
So just visit @newbieresteemday.
Hope you enjoy yourself on steemit!😁

You are welcome,hope to see more of you and dont forget to visit @newbieresteemday

hello @cnelolay and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hi @ricmark, nice to know you too.. Thank you


Welcome to Steem @cnelolay.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you so much..

Welcome!! :)

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Yeah.. Im onboard now😄.. Yes, thats my hope. Thank you

Hi @cnelolay, welcome to steemit..hope you enjoy this platform..you need to take sometime to master it..cheers..😍

Hi @chanelcalestus, thankyou for introduce me.. Hehehe..

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Thank you so much..

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44