You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Africa, Nigeria

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello Dickson Okafor, and welcome to Steem!

I meant to comment yesterday, but I forgot to click "post". I am very excited that you have decided to join Steem. I think your posts about Nigerian weddings, and the diverse culture of Nigeria will be very informative; not to mention the fact that they will be accentuated by your incredible photos! I look forward to reading your posts!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34