You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hello Jackson, and welcome to Steem!

I very much enjoyed this post, as well as the painting you made! I must say that I like the finished product more than step 3! You have an incredible talent, and I really look forward to seeing some more of your work! I I have always been very fascinated by artists' abilities to make 3D objects, and shadows. I found it very enjoyable that you included the step by step process for making the work!

If you are interested, I am running a Harry Potter themed Art Contest. If you have the time, I would love it if you considered submitting!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

I really look forward to seeing some more of your art!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Sort:  

Thanks for your input, and for some really helpful advice for a newbie! I would love to enter the Harry Potter art contest, you can definitely expect a submission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36