You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENG / ESP : Introducing me / Presentándome

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello Alberto, and welcome to Steem!

When I read that you consider your family to be one of the most defining aspects of your life, I thought of the Tully motto from A Song of Ice and Fire:

Family, Duty, Honor

I think there is great value in acknowledging that you are who you are because of your family. Your story is beautiful! In addition, I was very glad to read that you are a musician! I am also a musician. Steem has many opportunities to offer for musicians, and I cannot wait to see where you go with those opportunities!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here on Steem! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Sort:  

Thank you so much Christopher, I'll check out those articles. Yes: Family, Duty, and Honor. In adition I'll quote Tolkien at the hoobit : "If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61