Hi I'm Christopher

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Christopher. This is my very first post. I am a young composer looking forward to posting my compositions on this website for viewer's enjoyment. I am currently going into 9th grade. This summer my goal is to write a song for church, based on Psalm 121, and finish the first movement to my symphony. I will also post some of the videos of me performing. I am not a virtuoso pianist, but I hope some viewers will still find it entertaining. I hope I can be of service. Thanks for reading this!




Sort:  

Hi Christopher! If you do a selfie like the one in this post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bendjmiller222/my-mom-claims-steemit-isn-t-real-help-me-prove-her-wrong
to verify your identity, you'll get more votes.

Looking forward to the music posts!

The picture is too small to read the paper. We've seen your appearance and heard your voice, so I'm close to being convinced, and not trying to accuse you. Just letting you know I can't read what it says.
Thanks! :D

ok, fixed it. Thanks for the feedback, Does that look better?

Hey man. Welcome. Quick tip, you'll get more hits if you post an image with your posts. Looking forward to checking out your music. Do you take requests? ;)

Thanks Man :)


have a Bach-power!

hi @cmp2020, I've upvoted all your post. I've seen in the video how you look, so the community just need that picture with you and the steemit paper sheet to confirm that is really you.

More upvotes will come if this happen. ! Cheers and keep the music flowing

@brunopro How do I upload a picture off of my computer?

Great for you to join us!


Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see. Mark Twain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84