Build Income Streams and Wealth - The Introduction.

Hello!

Matt Wells here, some may say the better half of CM Investments.

I'm an entrepreneur with my fingers in many pies, Like all businesses I have had many wins and losses, but with every outcome a new lesson is learnt.

I joined steemit because I want to help people who are stuck in a working routine they want to break free and get grinding on their passions I mean after all why only have one revenue stream when you can have many.

I used to work full time in management for the UK's largest retailer and built up my business in my spare time as I was tired of making someone else rich whilst surviving pay to pay to pay and so on...

Everyone has their own reason to start a side hustle whether it may be the idea of earning more money, paying off debt or like myself escape the rat race ultimately we all want to live life on our terms don't we?

I am here to help you whatever that reason my be to break out and start winning, come back daily to check out ideas for generating income to growing your newly acquried wealth to minisodes of all things business.

Be sure to reach out and lets build a network of winners starting today on steemit

Until next time

Matt FB_IMG_1512040897853-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cminvestments I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the welcome, love your handle top stuff.
Matt

Congratulations @cminvestments! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, Pleasure to meet you saluton.

Hey Matt , welcome to steemit. This is indeed a good community to spend time. Have a good day :)

Hey @skysnap, Thanks for the welcome means alot, looking forward to reading some of your horror stories.

Hey Hiyo, thanks for the welcome.

Hi @cminvestments , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Hey @johntor Thanks for the welcome, I'll be sure to follow and I'm always happy to learn something new.

Congratulations @cminvestments! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome! to the steem room!

Hey @lopezdacruz thanks for the welcome. What a fantastic community!

Welcome to Steemit @cminvestments!
It's a wonderful place to be and I hope you will enjoy your stay here!
If you ever find yourself having questions feel free to ask! Always willing to help out!

Have a marvelous day!

Hey @poeticsnake, really appreciate the welcome. From my experience so far i'd have to agree this is a fantastic place to be. Ill be sure to keep you in mind if I am stuck & Ill be checking out some of your work too.

Have a great day.

Congratulations @cminvestments! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37