You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Actualization: A different type of #introduceyourself -Part I

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I agree that we should try to put away negative thoughts and not be greedy...But totally getting rid of them is impossible...I think we can get them under control though...Share what you have with others your music, your crafts, your money, your food... if you are rich or even poor... and don't let people let you get you down, just be yourself and don't let others dictate your future...be who you dream to be as you help other people become who they want to be too...aspire others to be to their full potential who they want to be... by teaching them how to give... and receive instruction in their life to be important people in this world as workers and givers of their talents to others to make this world a better place...take risk, earn more, share what you got...be yourself and change yourself to be better, not to be like ever one else...take the good with the bad...deal with the negative to appreciate the positive...just like poetry, painting, playing the guitar, crocheting, etc...we can't live in bubbles and think that every thing is hunky dory and that being possitive all the time is going to make it all fine we have to "roll with the punchs" too...(negativeness)...If we were not in a negative world we would not need to look for positiveness... If it were not for negativeness we wouldn't have to look for positiveness...true???
When Yahoshua returns to earth with Yahweh's kingdom then all negativeness will be gone and we will live in a positive "new" world... keep hope alive!!!Welcome to Steemit !!!
As a minnow, I want success here and learn the "ropes" here but no one wants to teach me I have to learn on my own I learned if I upvote and comment on others post I get STEEM and SBD and SP for upvoting and commenting on others post...again WELCOME TO STEEMIT!!!
(How can I get others here to read my post/blogs???)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94