Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

To the community of Steem,

Hello and good day to you! Cyrus here.

I have been trading cryptos since the 2017 as well as ICOs. I have been following the market ever since and has gain a multitude of insights from my journey into crypto thus far. My friend introduced me to Steem and I decided to take the leap of faith and join Steem! I will be posting on many things related to cryptos and ICOs, namely:

  • History of ICOs
  • My journey on Steem Blockchain / SteemPower
  • Crypto Signals
  • Up and coming ICOs
  • Altcoins
  • And many more!

If you are interested in any of the above, please feel free to drop me a follow! Do let me know if you are interested in any other topics and I will be sure to express my opinions on it!

I hope you will be able to gain some insights from my posts here as I begin my journey into Steemit.

Thank you and happy steeming!

Signing off,
Cyrus

Sort:  

totally encourageN you to post more bro have fun

Hello and welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @clyns.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

welcome on steem :) @clyns

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Welcome to steem.

I hope you find your place here

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem clyns! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43