You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Undiscovered steem blogging talent FOUND! - What it looks like BEFORE and AFTER this happens...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is what more Steemians with lots of followers should do. Introduce new people with potential. Thank you for introducing them (I read about jakeworkingman before and follow him). Now I will also look at the other two you mentioned.

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow. That was a very accurate description by @intelliguy and I appreciate you looking past those flaws and still giving your time to read and follow me. I have been working on my grammar along with the bad habit of writing a blog in a comment to someone lol . Thanks again look forward to future content from you ,
Happy Halloween

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54