Happy to be here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I am Claudia

33402367_10214796848931005_6644864884280393728_n.jpg
Larry Amado photographer took this picture

Welcome to my first post in English and second in Steemit, it is a pleasure for me count with your support.

When I first heard about steemit I did not understand at all, but then I started searching and I found a lot opportunities to grow up in a community where create content is well appreciated.

From the last two months I decided to be independent I mean find a job which really turns into my passion and through the digital life style I found out a way to be profitable and manage my time, no bosses telling me what to do, no schedules to stress me out, no pressure to get aims, instead I want to build habits that allow me have control of my life, I am no saying have a job is bad, the last years I worked in different companies where a learned a lot, my real objective now is find myself and have more time to learn new ways to earn money, so in this process I learned the big opportunities that blockchain and cryptocurrencies can add to our lives!!!

Now that I’m learning about blockchain and the crypto currencies I also met people with great value that teach me how to have more options to be in this digital world.
As an International Business professional I always were interest on trading, however I was told you have to be rich to do it, thanks to the technology now we can really do it and that is one of my main interests.

Hello it’s me with red lips

33221535_10214785165558928_544357443723853824_n.jpg

This picture was taken with my cell phone Xiaomi MIA1

Travel is one of the things that motivate me to manage my time, I had the opportunity to travel and live in other countries and one of my biggest dreams is get to know as much places and cultures as possible, I really love to write and here I can express myself and learn from others, so once again welcome to my Steemit adventure and thanks a lot for read my post.

List of interests:
Travel
Create content
Meet people
Meet cultures
Work with digital trends
Do a great job in this community

33385248_10214796852171086_5168075417893994496_n.jpg

Welcome to my adventures

Sort:  

Hello claurosero! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@steemsociety thanks a lot for the advices for sure I'll take them into account and yes I'm enjoying this amazing experience.

Greetings, claurosero! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks a lot for your support and also for your advice. I'll check them all. Hugs !

It is my pleasure. Welcome again! By the way, thank you for the hugs, which are what I need today :-)

You're more than welcome. So more hugs :)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thanks for your comment, and also for the link, it will be very helpful. 😀 I'm happy to be here in this great platform.

you're welcome dear, enjoy steemit 😊

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

I watched the full video but I wasn't expecting that amazing end, seriously priceless, thanks a lot for such a welcome, you make me feel famous hahaha, hope one day one of my post be again in your videos. Big hugs!

Your lips are beautiful. Welcome to Steemit :)
Upvoted and Followed :)

Thanks a lot, you made me smile for real :)

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people.

Thank you so much, yes let's increase the power 😁

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

Thanks, and yes I like the community a lot :)

Hey Adventure Girl, you are beautiful and I love travel too.

That's great, hope you can travel a lot.

Yes. I was in Hawaii and Vietnam. how are you?

Hi @claurosero. Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Wooow write freely and keep steemit, love it, thanks a lot for your message full of great energy.

Welcome to steemit @claurosero. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I am checking all the accounts, thanks they will be very helpfull in this process :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51