Haven't introduced myself yet

So I just started steeming(is ithat what you call it?) last week and i haven't introduced myself yet.

received_1351458014870761.jpeg
You can call me Claire and I'm from the PH! 😉

I first learned Steemit thru my boyfriend and I'm so excited to be part of the community. My posts will be all about my ramdom thoughts, reviews in tv shows i watch and peronal experiences i want to share with you.

I hope I can interact with other steemians and make friends here who shares the same interests as mine.

Thank you! Please follow and upvote my posts.

xoxo ❤

Sort:  

Nice! Welcome to Steemit @claireee upvote :)

Hey there @claireee welcome to steemit good thing your boyfriend influenced you to join this awesome community. =)
What are the example of the TV shows that you watch?

Hi @purepinay. Thank you for the warm welcome. 😊 i usually watched american/korean tv shows, netflix series. Are you also a fan of any tv series?

Great to have you here, Claire! You will definitely find friends here :) Best of luck.

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks a lot, @wild-forest! I definetely check your channel and follow you. 😉

Hi @clairee

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thanks @kingsley-clement. Thank you for the wishes. I really hope i will be sucessful here. I'll definitely follow you back!

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Nice to know you want to interact & make friends so welcome to Steemitsphere, Claire! ^_^

I nominate you to say, "Steemian, I love you!"


Are you a Secret Admirer? Join SteemitUp! 'STEEMIAN, I LOVE YOU!' Challenge

Thank you!!! Where to say that Steemian, i love you? Haha

Find anyone deserving of your love... Choose any picture from my post link. Hope you'll join us. ^^

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely.

Hi, I'm claire. Nice meeting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64