Are you a Secret Admirer? Join SteemitUp! 'STEEMIAN, I LOVE YOU!' Challenge

in #iloveyou7 years ago (edited)

Now is the time to say "Steemian, I love you!"

Dare to join our SteemitUp! 'STEEMIAN, I LOVE YOU!' Challenge?

Here's how:

  • Choose any card here with "Steemian, I love you!"
  • Please tag your post with: #iloveyou
  • Use the "reply" button of any Steemian you secretly admire and post your chosen card there!
  • If you want to challenge anyone, just write: I nominate you to say, "Steemian, I love you!"
  • Resteem this post

"STEEMIAN, I LOVE YOU!" CARDS













That's it! You don't have to write any article or explain anything to anybody why you admire him/her. Just post the card and tag it with #iloveyou!

If you think this is a great idea, please comment, upvote, and resteem it... Thanks!

Stay inspired!

I love you all!

#LoveBooster

Sort:  

This is a good idea but love can mean so many different things and can be easily misconstrued. If I sent this to someone they might think I'm hitting on them! LOL :)

Let me show you an example, @buggedout... Since you're honest, kind, and fond of good ideas...

@buggedout, you deserve a "Steemian, I love you!" card...


This comment could be a great encouragement, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61