NOW HERE IN STEEMIT! Introduce myself: travel lover, crypto currency investor, professional in finance, golf lover, and NEW STEEMIAN!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCE MYSELF: ADVENTURER MINI

Hello, guys!

I'm SUNGMIN from South Korea.

I feel happy to join here with you guys in steemit. I want to share the moments of daily life and the ideas about travel, cryptocurrency, finance, and so on!!

PC247994.JPG

Travel lover!!!!

I love traveling abroad and also local places. It makes me feeling alive and vigorous.
Of course there are some limitation due to money and time, I try to experience new places and new culture as many as possible. Basically I love staying in beautiful nature and also always eager to new attractions!!

P6054035.JPG
In Peru, on the way to Machupicchu!!

P6064292.JPG
With Machupicchu!!

For me, traveling means thinking, self-searching, and challenging. Through traveling, I can meet various people from various background so that can experience various culture. So, traveling itself is pleasant challenge and chance to enlighten myself.

P7150180.JPG
In CEBU, Bird Santurary

P7150501.JPG
With beautiful sunset

Also, traveling becomes good rest. Sometimes I want to be with vast ocean and clear sky. Sunset, sea, and sky. Being happy in the beautiful nature! And the soul is soothed.

10300009.JPG

I also like scuba diving(but just a beginner..). The world under the sea is totally different. The serenity in the water makes me feel ecstasy!!

P4108907.JPG
MT Seorak in South Korea

There are many beautiful places in Korea. In some way, Seoul is just a city packed with buildings and people, but sometimes the mood and light of it make people excited. Also, mountains in Korea have their own charming points. Though are not high, but have fascinating colors and smell.

Golf Lover!!

I love golf so much! It's really fun and exciting. Also, it makes me control my mind! Being with good people at the good field. It's another type of travel for me!

20170618_123716.jpg

My favorite golf player is Sunghyun Park of South Korea. She is pretty and plays really really well!!

Crypto Currency and Finance

My job is providing professional financial advisory service. Stock market, Crypto Currency market and other financial capital market are also my big interest. Financial market is very complex field which is organically linked with economy and politics. And crypto currency is the hottest topic in this time. Even in Korea, there are a lot of debates and conflicts among different social actors about regulations and institutions around crypto currency. I hope we can share many ideas on those fields in Steemit.

Life

Every moment in daily life is precious! I really love delicious foods! It is good to visit delicious restaurants, and I also like watching movies too. Especially, I love movies like Marvel series or Kingsman series because they are not that serious. Also, I love EPL and K-league. My favoriate teams are Arsenal in EPL and Seongnam FC in K-league. I even went to Brasil to watch world cup game in 2014!!!

P7280204.JPG
the best dimsum I've taken in HONGKONG

P6184947.JPG
IN BRAZIL!!! For the world cup game!!!!

Again, nice to meet you guys!!!!! Please follow and leave comments! Communicate together!

You also can find me in my blog https://adventurermini.blogspot.kr/

Sort:  

Awesome travel experiences ;) If you are looking for a challenge, @czechglobalhosts is doing an awesome daily picture contest from all around the world! Check him out ;)

oh man, thank you for your greeting!!! also thank you for your information! I will follow both you ant that guy so that I can keep touch with those new information!

Welcome to steemit, so since you already visited Cebu have you experienced the wonderful festival which is Sinulog?

Nice to meet you!!:) oh, you live in Cebu?!?! WOW!!! Sadly, I did.nt have chance to expericne that festival..because I didn't know that.. but I will try to catch it on my next visit!!! Thank you for your information! I will follow your blog!!

Hi SUNGMIN!

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to hear from you. Thanks

BTW Nice clicks...

Thank you so much!!your photos are so nice!!! I also look forward to hear from you again!

Hi Sungmin! Welcome to Steem!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment thread where we hope to encourage engagement and interaction with your fellow Steemians.

Looking forward to seeing you dig in to Steem and join the community!

Thank you guys for providing useful information to me:)

Hello Sungmin! welcome to Steemit, you are very well-versed in travelling! Fascinating places you'v been! great to know we share the same hobby! Upvoting you and following you as we speak

Thank you Doctor! Nice to meet you who also love adventure!! your stories are so amazing for me!!

that dimsum looks good! welcome to steemit 👋:)

Hi and thanks for your time to welcome New comers.

oh, thank you for your greeting! you have so many interesting postings!! I will follow you to steadily read you posts.

Welcome Mate We Have Same Choice In Many Things . Let's Take This Friendship To A New Level.

good! keep going forward together!

Let's😁😁

South america is beatiful :)

Thank you so much! wanna go again, especially I miss Argentina!

Really a great introduction cjswokuku! I'll be looking forward to reading your posts. Come check my posts sometimes too : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55