You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - My Story - Success, Failure, Personal Tragedy, Love and eBay

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome Ron! Nice to see more people coming in to Steemit. And your story is a book in itself. Thanks for sharing it. Somehow, it also reminded me of my own health.

There has been so much going on here right now on Steemit. And I want to share with you a very good post from one of our Steemit pioneers @stellabelle. I thought you might want to take some time to read it.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stellabelle/forget-about-the-fucking-money-on-steemit-for-a-second-dedicated-to-klye-who-shook-up-my-brain

Have a great time here in Steemit!

Sort:  

@cjclaro thanks for your kind comments, i just read the post youmlinked and yeah, exactly what i am here ...to share my story and who gives a f%ck about making money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03