Meet Megan Elaine Fleming

headshot intro.jpgI'm a painter, wife and mom who dives into new rabbitholes in-between shuttling kids, working my day job, and leading an international artist's network. I have been seeking Truth all my life, but my red pill year was 2014 after reading "The idiot's guide to 2012," discovering ETs and the Ascension we are experiencing. Since then I've got a constant ear to the ground about the current state of affairs in the Cosmos. I've gotten relieved of the anger about what the f*** is wrong with our planet and found peace in the messages of the Urantia Book. Find my cosmology at: jesusandaliens.com, on this steemit blog, dtube, and eventually other non-tainted platforms as I get the hang of them! Find my artwork at: meganelainefleming.com

Light and Love and Life to all,
Megan
Horsehead Nebulae.jpg
MeganFlemingArt_12-20160803.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @circleseeker! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Did some more digging and got the permissions thing figured out. Joined Dtube, so now I'm poised to add video! Thanks for the newbie help!

Welcome to Steem @circleseeker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

So appreciated! I love this platform and all you beautiful people!

Hi Megan! Your paintings are lovely. Great to find someone who has interests in aliens/the paranormal/alternative spirituality. I share those interests, and while I am not sure of what exactly is going on, I keep reading and learning.

Are you planning to blog about Urantia/aliens on steemit? Would be interesting to read more of your thoughts here.

Absolutely. I have two year's worth of written blogs that I will be moving over here, as well as adding video blogs with my current artwork and rabbithole topics. I got only a handful of followers over on wordpress, and couldn't get my facebook contacts interested in going down the rabbitholes with me; so I'm hoping to find others here who are asking the same questions and really care about seeking Truth. Maybe once I get my act together better (I'm in a steep learning curve here), I can find you on steemchat to find out more about your journey! You can start reading the essays about aliens and the UB and a whole lot more on my website, www.jesusandaliens.com

Great, I look forward to seeing what you have to say on the matter here. Will check out your website!

Good writeup! You have been signed up for some time now so thanks for the introduction post. Have an upvote and bring on the next one!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Lol, I'm just now getting my act together with learning the ropes around here. Thanks for the minnowpowerup tip, I will add it to my homework.

Nice to meet you, @circleseeker! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, too! I am aiming to return the favor for all of those who sow goodwill here! Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @circleseeker!!! Great artworks! Can't wait to see more from you. Enjoy the moment!

Thanks. I love the convergence of my art life with communities such as this. You guys rock!

Then, fully enjoy this 'convergence' ! Wish you all the best!

A new Steemian :-) hello @circleseeker I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks so much! I hope to turn around and make lots of time welcoming others as much as I've been!

Hi, Circleseeker, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you so much! I feel so empowered by all of this!

Yeah, I'm with you in appreciating that Urantia book. What other books are you exploring? Have you read the Flower of Life series? It's along those same lines as Urantia, ranging from sacred geometry to Egyptian hieroglyphics, and extra terrestrials, ultimately arriving at a similar message about transcendence. A lot of what you're sharing runs parallel with my story too, at the moment. On another note, I like the symbolism and craftsmanship in your paintings. Thanks for sharing your introduction.

Wow, so cool that someone here "gets" what I'm talking about in regards to the UB! Besides working my way back through it (I finished my first read-through last year), I am reading some backlog ficition books such as Madeleine L'engle, Jeff Smith, Rowling, and friends' manuscripts, as well as giving the book of Mormon a look, and consuming gobs of online videos on the latest news on the toppling cabal, the coming ice age, peace movements, galactic counsel news, that sort of thing. No, I'm not familiar with the Flower of Life series, sounds amazing and full of material for my conceptual art. I'll hop over to your site and give you a follow!

Right on. Fun seeing the list of books you're reading. Yeah, I think the Flower of Life will help to give you a backstory of sacred geometry, plus ample examples of the symbols that appear in Egyptian hieroglyphics, and Mayan artwork, and in other cultures with otherworldly awareness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57