CinnamonMints Is Here - All About Sugar Love

cminttop.png

What's Up SteemitLand!

I'm CinnamonMints from SugarLand.

No, sir. No, ma'am. I am not from Texas. But that doesn't matter because I'm already here. Spreading the sugar love is what I'm all about.

By now you should already know my favorite sugar.

Newman's Own Organic Cinnamon Mints

Mmmmm.

Hey, it's organic. It's made with organic sweeteners and the profits go to a cause.

Here's a screenshot from their website.

image.png

So if you want to contribute to the cause, support the Newman's Own products.

I have tried many a Newman's Own goodies and all I can say is this:

Cinnamon Mints

It's my breath mints. It's my chewing gum. I take it to work and share the sugar love.

It's my good friend while in a boring workshop or presentation.

Cinnamon is good for you. Nobody can refute that. So these are just some of my cinnamon intake

  • cinnamon mints
  • cinnamon rolls
  • cinnamon toast
  • cinnamon oatmeal

Follow me and give me some sugar love upvotes

Let me know what your favorite treat is.

Mostly I'm going to cover candies and chocolates. But I will also cover any sweets like donuts and cakes. Mmmmm.

But if you're on a diet or some kind of self-control program, you don't need to follow me. Just skip on to the next account. I don't mind, I am not offended at all. Although...

You can come and have a look. It's not cheating your diet since looking is not ingesting.. physically

See you around friends! Follow me @cinnamonmints. Come by and say hello, give me a housewarming gift. I'll be strolling around meeting new friends.

Image sources
1. my own
2. Newman's Own website
3. Giphy
4. Newman's Own website

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @cinnamonmints.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@cinnamonmints, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hey @cinnamonmints. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

Congratulations @cinnamonmints! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cinnamonmints! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87