Introducing my Unique self and my passion

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171022_085206.jpg
Hello everyone in steem ecosystem! It's been a while have registered on steemit but had not been very active for sometime due to some reasons. Today here I am announcing my introduction in steemit and how to be very active as from today.
Who I Am?
My name is Jessica, the CEO of Cinienpasteries. I am a bit tall, ebony lady who love baking and cooking. I will say baking is what I have passion for. My work had connected me and bring me close to many people who are so important in my success. IMG_20171102_085044.jpgEveryday I learn new thing both in the world of baking and life in general. I spend most of my time trying out new recipes and doing things in my own way, with all my experiences in life have came to conclusion that the great people are the unique people, people that do things in their own way. IMG_20171029_113601.jpg Aside my work, I love to catch for fun too just like every other man. I love to spend my evening around family and friends to relax myself. I spend most of my weekends with family we laugh, play joke and share together. There is nothing that can make you happy and joyful when you are at peace with your environment and people around you. I am also here on Steemit to replicate the same physical behaviour and attitude of mine, and I know my time here will be worthwhile. So be my friend and I will be yours too.
I love you all

Sort:  

Welcome @cinienpastries

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

@cinienpastries first am sorry that my upvote is little or nothing so pls accept and am happy to say a big WELCOME to steemit and may you archieve your goals whatever the reason that brought you here, the aspect of your business you could do a review about baking once in a while and use the cooking tag am sure it will benefit many others on this great platform I say once again WELCOME to steemit.

You are unique indeed! Welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42