Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone. My name is Salman, I just turned 20 years old on last thursday, January 11.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-15 at 17.14.00.jpeg
Me and Sheba... Most say we look like each other :)
IMG-20171107-WA0037.jpeg
He is very naughty :) He likes to play with sock and paper. His best sleeping spot is my neck. He mostly moves like a ninja :)

As to me:
I am a student, a foreign language learner. I was in French Language and Literature branch in Hacettepe University but I quit the school. Because I wasn't happy. Now, I am preparing for the next university exam on the purpose of becoming a foreign language teacher.

I love cats. Most of the time I see myself as a cat :) Blue is my favorite colour.

I play fingerstyle guitar. I am planning to produce content in YouTube and Steemit as well, such as fingerstyle covers and lessons for free.
I also draw. To tell the truth, I have no talent at drawing. But I just like to draw something (at least, try to draw something) . I am also planning to make lessons about drawing and making handwork things, like cord rings and cord bracelet, without talent.

Here is one of my guitar videos, enjoy!

Thanks for reading..

Salman ''TheCat'' Şahinsoy

Sort:  

Welcome to our community man

Thanks man !

you looks a nice guy mate i have just followed you, have a prayful day !!

Nice to meet you! Sheba is a beautiful kitty!

Aww :) Thanks man. Nice to meet you to

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thank you so much :) I wrote it by myself of course

Welcome to Steemit
I hope you enjoy this amazing platform and its community
Keep steeming bro! Spread the feelings that you have right now to those who want to be a member of this platform

Thank you :)

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thank you :)

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you so much :)

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Tuesday 👍

Congratulations @cinbey, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41