You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm new here. I don't really know how everything works. Please show me some love! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @evergreen365
I wish you'd written more about yourself and your interesting topics .. single picture is all right as long as you put 200+ words to describe anything related with the picture or write some relevant stories too, make sure you choose the right tag to expose your posts.

And thanks to @anutu who has featured you in the pay it forward contest this week.. that's how I came over your post and share my tiny support for you. Keep Steeming.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @cicisaja! You are so kind! :-) I will make a new post about me this week with more information about me. I am just getting to know this site.

That's really cool ... don't forget to add your beautiful and stunning photography work too.. because it is what makes you special😉

To much love! Thank you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58