You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello friends of Steemit, let me introduce myself

Welcome to steemit @danielcore😉 would like to see more posts frommyou in the future, and don't give up even though nobody upvote your posts, just try your best to create good quality posts, use the right tags and engage more through comments and if it possible discord😊

I think you'd better create an account on dtube, so you can create a video of your reggae-ska band and anime too. One more... margarita island must have its unique way of life and scenery... you can post about it more than about your band too. You know what? I'm so curious to ask this.. what the hell a statistic student plays with mysic instrument 😂😂😂 you're so cool

Sort:  

Hahahaha thanks, I promise to bring some publications about life here on the Margarita island. I will take your advice. <3

I believe you can do it😉 there's nothing here can stop you unless you give up. So .. tell me what statistic does with music 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66