INDUCTION! INDUCTION! INDUCTION!

Screenshot_2018-02-21-22-41-09.pngHey!
Guess what, today was the induction of the new doctors in the University of Portharcourt. It was super fun, we left our classes for the induction because our lecturers also went for it. After the ceremony, we went for the after party which is the most important part for students. Here are some picturesSnapchat-557927815.jpgIMG-20180221-WA0013.jpgSnapchat-1308992048.jpg
The pictures are just a summary of my day, have fun guys. Bye

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

I love Koreans, nice to meet you @hackerzizon

haha thannks i would wait your amaizng posts :)

Welcome to steemit @chuzywhyte! Enjoy the community. I am looking forward to read your posts. 🤩☺️

Welcome to Steemit chuzywhyte. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to the steemit community @chuzywhyte.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49