You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I Am Michael The Green Internet Guy From Tokyo

I have been twice laid out flat paralysed by Reiters syndrome.I have received steroid pulsing treatment and bottles and bottles of terrible medicines. At a different time my left eye froze and I had cortizone steroid injections 10 days straight.I still have 20/20 vision. I was told by doctors that I would not walk again nor see out of that eye. I no longer take any medication.
My wonderful Dad died in September 2008.On his deathbed I had a fantastic spritual connection with my younger and much more spiritual brother.Since then I have explored my past lives and have done a lot of thinking.

There's a whole lot of stories there. I'm especially curious about the past lives thing. Did you go to a hypnotist, or how does it work?

Welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you. Yeah I went to a woman who was doing seances initially and then to a hypnotist. Once you begin believing in your past lives you begin having vivid dreams about them too. Your brain opens up. I recommend the books and You Tube videos of Dr Brian Weiss as an introduction to all this

Very cool, I'm going to check that out. Thanks.

A link for anyone who is interested

Yeah this is the guy I have been studying his work for about 15 years now. He has about 10 books he even wrote one about future lives. Progression therapy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59