You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit! I'm Mike Macintire, former poker pro turned photographer, and I'm on a mission to make steemit more beautiful! Drone verification video included!

That's an awesome way to do a verification video, though I was kind of hoping it would be the other way around... start out with a nice big shot of the city, then slowly descending until we see your huge beard and smile.

I've never been to Cozumel, but people say that area around Playa del Carmen is amazing. I live here in Guadalajara.

Welcome to Steemit, and have a good one

Sort:  

Thanks! That's cool that you live in Guadalajara. There are a lot of things to love about Mexico.

Just for fun I did the video in reverse! I think I like it even better this way! @churdtzu

Haha yeah, I think it's much better that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39