You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit Software Engineering to Pursue my Passion for Art. Now I Take Selfies with Animals - My Real Introduction

These are awesome. I love this goofy goat picture the best. It is a goat, isn't it?

Some of these animals can be quite dangerous... the kangaroos, the emus, even the horses. They say "from the back, a horse can kick you, from the front it can bite, and from the saddle it can buck you off". Are some of them from petting zoos? Did you have any moments where you were injured or nearly injured?

Welcome to Steemit; I hope you like it here.

Sort:  

I have only been sneezed in the face by a camel and multiple llamas. A dog came close to biting my face. I don't go up and stick my face beside every animal. It's more so take my time, hangout, take normal photos and then it becomes accustomed to me. Some were from petting zoos and others in the wild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39