You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey: from gangsters to Steemit. Мой Путь: от гангстеров до Steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Artem. I guess you have a lot of stories where you had to face criminals in some fashion. It's hard for me to imagine what it must be like, coming from Australia. Many Russians tell me that they've had to face 4 or 5 crises in their lifetimes, though somehow they still go through them smiling for the most part.

Good luck on Steemit and good luck with your travels

Sort:  

Thank you! I seem to be lucky are those who never in life faced with great difficulties and critical moments. On the other hand, such life moments can change a person for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35