Chunkybear the Great

Hello all. I am the great Chunkybear. I have come to invade this land you call Steemit and bring its blood sugar to epic proportions!


But seriously, I am a college student enrolled in drafting. I've had a passion for drawing for the last two years. I discovered this passion after taking a drawing class at my community college. These are some of the drawings that I've done.

fips
I'm a fan of the anime Fullmetal Alchemist, so for one of my assignments in design, I decided to draw Edward Elric.

This one is another one from an assignment where we had to draw a new version of a famous art peice. I decided to use insperation from an ancient Egypt hyroglygh of Anubis, my favorite ancient Egyption God.

See if you can find all the different creatures I've hidden in the branches.


These two look almost identical because they are twins drawn from a bad sketch I did.

I go by Chunkybear because my favorite animal is a bear and because of the hordes of junk food I eat in a day.

Sort:  

Welcome! Glad to have you here. Creative minds like yours make this community and the world a better place.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.0 and reading ease of 69%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

I upvote U

Congratulations @chunkybear! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chunkybear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35