Introducing Myself

21269591_1699917220019406_796455337_n.jpg
My name is Vincent. I'am a martial arts practitioner, I have studied self-defense at early age of 7 years old... I came from various disciplines of martial arts and done weapon oriented training my key skills are edge and impact weapons.

I'am positive minded, hardworking and determined person, I have chosen to take a wide range of intuition related to practical survival in order to prepare and be ready for any worst situation... I like to learn and share vigor training & informative ideas that will enhance my protection and security awareness.

I have also found enjoyment and interest in mondio ring sports (K9 dog sports) trekking, swimming and breeding birds.

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Welcome to steemit world

Welcome :D

Welcome to steemit kababayan

thank you sir

Welcome to steemit community @chuavincent

Welcome to Steem @chuavincent I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @chuavincent

I hope you have a lovely time here

I want to invite you for a little party here on steemit that opens every sunday and closes on saturday . Sundayselfies shindig

Its a great way to get noticed, make some friends and get some followers. I hope you come around. Click here for more info

HERE

Awesome! Welcome to steemit. You will have awesome times and ofcourse lot of things to share with us. Stay awesome. Hiro mentioned you

thank you very much for reading my blog

You are welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @Chuavincent ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi vincent! :) welcome to steemit. your post talks about some very interesting thing. I look forward to seeing more posts from u! im following u and upvoted now.

thank you sir for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43