Sort:  

@christopher101, I'm kind of fond of SteemIt. I see it as a way to start your own little business within a community. You're going to have to work at it, but if you consider that SteemIt is still a newborn baby there's a lot of room for folks such as ourselves to do well.

And you're going to be rambling away on facebook anyway so why not do it better here and socialize it. Eventually, your more intelligent friends will see you having fun with this crazy new addiction that could earn you a living and want to jump on the ol' band wagon.

Plus, them robots are just going to keep spouting off the same silly stuff so I figured I'd humanize the experience :0)

I go less and less on facebook nowadays because of all of these advertisments posts that spam my news feed!
Can't wait to have all my friends on steemit!

We shall start a revolution! Better make more coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65