A VERYGOOD WAY TO START MY JOURNEY IN STEEMIT

29550796_1573661459348517_1722705652_n.jpg

Steemit is said to be a fast growing community. Upon knowing little by little about this, I was curious. And so, my friends encouraged me to join in this growing family.
Usually, a lot of people would ask me. "What is your purpose upon joining steemit?" Based on my observations, steemit has a lot of category. I even noticed some of my friends joining competitions, others are posting their different artworks and others were expressing their thoughts for the said images that they have posted. And because of that, I once told myself, "Why not join with them? Since its also my interest." I know that steemit is not all about those stuff, there is still MORE that I have to EXPLORE.

My road to having an account in steemit was not easy. Upon activating my first account, I forgot to copy my password because of too much excitement. Right after what happened, I made another one. And in less than 6 days, I got approved again. See how amazing steemit is!

29004356_1653743294739544_1943104461_n.jpg
Everyone wants to have a good life in the future. But how can we attain that? Simply, you need to finish your studies in order to achieve your goals in life. And with perseverance, hardwork and faith in God, nothing is impossible. Hello Steemians! This is Ma. Christine Velasco, 20 years of age, wearing the best outfit of my life, which is the TOGA. Currently graduated last March 19, 2018 with a Bachelors Degree of Elementary Education from the University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue. Upon unlocking another achievement of my life, I therefore conclude that a SMALL person could have BIG dream/s in life.

Once again, thank you steemit for accepting me as one of your member. Thank you also to the people behind who motivates me to be a part of this @axiltr7 @josealmergepega

More power STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Yaaay finally. Welcome to Steemit @christinevelasco. There are indeed many things to do about Steemit not just only about blogging and a place to earn. Steemit can also be :

  • A place to gain friends.
  • Expand your network and connections.
  • A place to hone your skills and improve your writing.
  • A place to express your feelings and express yourself.
  • To redefine yourself.
  • A perfect place to learn.
  • A perfect place to share your skills and talents.

Again welcome to Steemit. Steem on! :)

Wooow! A future Steemit ambassador just commented on my first ever blog. Thank you so much for enlightening my mind kuya master.

Hello christinevelasco! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Congratulations on your graduation! Best of luck with all future endeavors as well as this one here. Welcome to Steemit.

Congratulations @christinevelasco, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us. You seem very excited and we'd love to see you grow here.

I know that I'll be enjoying here but it would be great to know you more also :)

I posted an introduceyourself page as well. I'm the wife half of our farm :D


Welcome to Steemit @christinevelasco!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi! @christinevelasco
Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time around here , its a great platform. interesting post,i Wish you the best and If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time.

Thank you for opening your door for a newbie like me :)

you're welcome buddy

Welcome to steemit! Hope you like it here! :) follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46