NEW IN STEEMIT

¡Hi friends of steemit


Thanks to those who took the trouble and spent a small part of their time reading my introduction, so far I do not have much information to edit my publications and use one hundred percent but with improved time.





I see steemit as a site of free expression where you can share everything you want, like, believe, think and feel that many will like! rest assured that it will be so! as well as you can read any content you can even imagine!



I look forward to all you can observe, read, and appreciate in the posts you share in steemit and of course vote for those who feel preference and empathy. Since I consider myself a very curious person with many topics of interest, open to new possibilities and tastes, I hope my posts are preferred by the majority and generate a lot of interest, charisma, and personal preference or empathy!


This is a picture of a part of my work! It's too much to say that I love what I do! just 25 meters high and I already look like the height of a beetle :)



Sort:  

Congratulations man! But you do not look like a beetle, but a ladybug. hehe :-P

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Loading...

Welcome @christiandiaz! Glad you finally got green-lit for the account. I too am big on freedom of expression, diversity in thought, and getting to know about as many other cultures worldwide and steemit I have found is that and then some! I wanted to invite you to an event I am holding for newbies like yourself https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/win-steemit-upvotes-for-life-with-a-free-membership-to-steembasicincome It's a great chance to meet people on here, get upvotes and get you rolling in the community! Again I am very glad to see you are aboard, best of luck and feel free to ask me questions I am always happy to help!

welcome to steemit! awesome christiandiaz

Greetings from México

thanks me too!


Welcome to Steem @christiandiaz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @christiandiaz. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65