Christian Capitalist - Let me introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit,

My name's Christian Capitalist (christiancap for short). I'm a 20 something based in the US, ready to share my knowledge and entertain the masses of Steemit and get some knowledge and entertainment in return. My mission is to share what I know (and trust me, it will be A LOT, and it will be EXCELLENT material, I'm very confident of that) about crypto, fighting and betting, politics, personal finance, romance, religion, and fitness. I'm interesting, and so I'm interested in following, meeting, and learning from interesting people who blog about the same topics I do.

Here's some topics that I'll write and video about below in the upcoming weeks --

Crypto: Placo ICO that's out, why it's a good short to long term hold

Romance (these are just a few):

  1. How EVERY guy can get any ONE girl (and vice versa. This will be a long term series, step by step)

  2. How to change yourself from top to bottom to attract who you want (step by step)

  3. How to find a good partner who cherishes you (part of a Be The Man series)

Fighting: Why did Conor McGregor lose to Floyd? The real reason..

Betting: The obvious signs that President Trump would win the election

Politics: What really happens at Trump rallies? Is the news media fake?

Fitness: Guaranteed Strength in 20 minutes

Personal Finance: How to make 10,000 dollars in just 20 minutes of planning

I'm going to write AND record video for a few reasons.

  1. Not everyone learns the same. I want to educate people about what I KNOW, works for me. That means reaching as many people as possible through various mediums.

  2. Wider audiences are reached if I use many platforms.

  3. More platforms is more potential revenue :)

Because I know some of the things I write will be controversial, sadly, I can't post my identity. But I will verify I'm real with the pic below.

EDIT: People will know I'm real once I post videos that relate to my articles. Still keeping that identity secret though ;)

Thanks, hope to hear from potential readers. Let me know what you're interested in!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @christiancap I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, and don't worry, I won't forget you when I'm rich :)

Congratulations @christiancap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Christiancap ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hey @khunpoom thanks for the advice!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

It is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for someone who is rich to enter the kingdom of God.

"They kept demanding an answer, so he stood up again and said, 'All right, but let the one who has never sinned throw the first stone!'" John 8:7

and john 8:7 has what to do with people that care about money spending the after life in hell?

No it has to do with someone whos sinless passing judgement

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...hardly anbody genuinely notices. Learn more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

Respect! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and know that the steemit community awaits!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48