Hi Steemit, I'm Chris, new investor in Crypto and getting addicted...

Hi everyone, I'm 34 in the US, and first thing I do every morning is look up coin prices. That's before I even get my coffee. I wonder if some of you guys can relate.

Just like most people I wish I had the insight to purchase BTC back in the day. I could totally see it going to $50,000. I'm considering purchasing it slowly, even at this record high. What do you think? Is it worth it or is there a small dip coming in October because of another Segwit thing?

I live with my wife and three dogs, I'm a chef and author, and I really want to pay off my mortgage with crypto... someday. Come on Ripple? Where you at??!!

Anyways, its good to be finally in the community, and I hope everyone has a great day!!

13254236_10103622514848169_1817892880091182072_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @chriskancook I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow thx! Already feeling the love in the first couple of minutes here

Congratulations @chriskancook! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @chriskancook. Show me your best work here, I think in this steemit we can be an introductory event, to know more friends who live outside our country, and to communicate well with them, my best regards @ ibel20 newcomers in steemit. thanks.

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steemit @chriskancook, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kruptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Loading...

A new Steemian :-) hello @chriskancook you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey thx for the warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53