Here to learn, share, and inspire people - All about creativity, thinking out of the box, motivation and communication

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community,

I just joined upon recommendation of my friend @dominikboecker. Since I've been running a FB page that deals with creativity, thinking out of the box, motivation and communication, and as it is my passion to help others supersede their goals, I've decided to learn, share and hopefully inspire others here.

I'm European but I moved to Bangkok, Thailand over 10 years ago. Apart from my coaching, I'm also a value investor and entrepreneur. Wherever you are in the world, feel free to let me know how I can make my posts most interesting for all of you.

To a great start of an amazing week,
Chris Fox
[chrisfox.com]

chris-cosplay.jpg
[Cosplay inspired photoshoot just for fun. Do something different each day!]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I am looking forward to reading more of what you are gonna post. Great aspiration. You will right in with the steemit crowd.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy it here. Looking forward to reading more of your posts and learning about your entrepreneurship. Cheers!

Thanks Nattelie!

Thailand! Wow! That's so cool! I live in the states and have never been out of the country, so I love to see pics from different places! I live vicariously through the lives of those not living in the godforsaken desert. (Not that saguaros and dust-storms don't have their own appeal, but I mean, seeing some green every once in a while is a sight for sore eyes!)
Welcome to the Steemit community! It's a great place, and you'll do really well! I look forward to your posts!

Actually I loved the American Southwest. I took a three month trip traveling 6 states about 10 years ago. I originally planned to move there before a trip to Southeast Asia made me relocate here. Come and try some Thai hot chili dishes sometime ;-).

Haha Thai food is a whole new adventure! It's so hot! I thought curry vindaloo was hot and then I tried hot Thai for the first time and I thought I was dying, bahaha.

Sounds like you're bringing value to the world through your work. I expect it will be appreciated on Steemit. Good luck on the platform :)

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40